On to the next adventure!

After carefull delibiration and looking at mostly the financial side of things, we decided to leave Namibia.

It all happened quite quick. I was intending to stay longer, but after seeing the costs inferred of having to go back to redo my license we started doubting if staying longer was still feasable.

The 31st of this month will be my last day of work and the 9th of April we are flying out. Having been here so long I will miss Namibia and the flying for sure. My time here has brought me to just under 1000 hours.

We decided to go to Canada and travel a bit in search of a job that will take me to the next level in my career and a good home for my family.

If anyone has any tips, all is welcome

Leave a Reply

