Online!

After 2 weeks of not flying, I got to do one flight with our training captain and then the online test with the chief pilot, both yesterday.
The flights went well and alltough I need some work in some areas, I am good to go ‘on the line’!
So after 2 years of hoping, 5 months of waiting an 2 months of training, I’m back to flying pax in Namibia. It feels great to finally be where I wanted to be for so long!

Tomorrow I’m already off to Doro Nawas with an overnight at Rhino Camp and the next day on to Sera Cafema for another night stop.

Ready, set, go!!

Leave a Reply

