18 May, 2013 16:51

Had a nice flight down to Sossusvlei via International. Seeing the coast on the way back via a scenic and Walvis Bay brought back a lot of memories (mostly the heat and the long stretches!). I was acting as autopilot and had my first feel of the Caravan. The 6 ton turboprop flies even easier then a small 210.

The first 4 hours of observation are over. Tomorrow I have a day off so I can oranise and settle in in my new (and much bigger) room and put my bike togheter before going to the new neighbours, my good friends Justin and Nadine, for a lekker braai!

Good times! All I need now is a car, wich I’m going to look at tomorrow, and of course my family!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

