First flight (as observer)

Finally the ground school is over. All that is left is the C210 technical which is a 30 page monster test but I’m almost trough it. Tomorrow I’m flying along in a Cessna Caravan for the whole morning, going down to sossuvlei and back here via the coast. That will bring back memories 😀

I’m hoping to get the bigger portion of my 20 hours right seat flying done by end of next week and then I’m very close to the DCA flight test and online route check!
This could be done in 2 weeks time… Let’s see!

In the mean time I’m still looking for a good place to stay which is proving to be a mission, as I expected. But something nice will come up, it has to…

One thought on “First flight (as observer)

Leave a Reply

